Text Size:

Address and Telephone

Administration

Public Works

Departments

CAO and Clerk
Treasury
Tax Collection
Building and Property
Planning
Roads and Bridges
Street Lights
Waste Management
Recycling
Drainage and Ditches

613 378 2475

613 378 1435

NOTE:  This number is monitored at those times
the Public Works Office is closed 

Hours Of operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Friday - Closed

Address

4504 County Road 4
Centreville, Ontario, K0K 1N0
4500 County Road 4
Centreville, Ontario, K0K 1N0

Fax - 613 378 0033

Fax - 613 378 1434 

Arena - 613 379 2349

Emergency Services – Fire Department

Non-Emergency Telephone Numbers Listed

Fire Chief
613 378 2475 Ext. 233
Fire Prevention
613 378 2475 Ext. 241
Newburgh Fire Hall
12 Factory Street
Newburgh, Ontario
Yarker Fire Hall
9 Mill Street
Yarker, Ontario
Enterprise Fire Hall
2861 County Road 14
Enterprise, Ontario
Tamworth Fire Hall
630 County Road 4
Tamworth, Ontario

For all emergency services including Police, Ambulance and Fire -  call 911

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Urgent Need Telephone

For persons who have an immediate and urgent need for Township services after normal working hours or on a weekend, please call the Public Works Garage at 613 378-1435.  This number connects the caller to a Public Works Employee who will be monitoring requests for for special assistance.

Administration

CAO/Municipal Clerk

Bryan Brooks

bbrooks@stonemills.com

Deputy Clerk/Planning

Roger Hogan

rhogan@stonemills.com

Treasurer/IT

Christina Beaushaw

cbeaushaw@stonemills.com

Tax Clerk

Beverly Reid

breid@stonemills.com

Accounts Payable Clerk

Darlene Mills

dmills@stonemills.com

Administrative Assistant

Mabel Wilson

mwilson@stonemills.com

Building and Property

Chief Building Official

Jake Detlor

jdetlor@stonemills.com

Public Works

Public Works Manager

Keith Miller

kmiller@stonemills.com

Public Works Supervisor

Jeff Thompson

jefft@stonemills.com

Public Works Clerk

Laura Mckenna

lmckenna@stonemills.com

Fire and Emergency Services

Chief Fire Official (Acting)

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@stonemills.com

Deputy Fire Chief

 Pending

 

Fire Prevention Officer/Administrative Services

Tracy Easterbrook

teasterbrook@stonemills.com

Recreation

Arena Manager

Alan Fenwick

afenwick@stonemills.com

Police Services Board

Council Appointee -     Eric Smith, Reeve, 613 379 2366
Provincial Appointee - Robert Surgent, 613 377 6739
Municipal Appointee - Member Pending

 

Quicklinks

          Taxation     Building     Planning     Zoning     Community Hall     Fire Services     Roads     Arena      Severances