Text Size:

Administration

(Finance, Taxes. CAO/Clerk, Planning, Building and Property)

  • Bus:  613 378 2475  --  Fax:  613 378 0033

4504 County Road 4, Centreville, Ontario, K0K 1N0

Administration - Hours Of Operation

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

  • Friday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Public Works

(Roads and Bridges, Street Lights, Waste Management, Recycling, Drainage) 

  • Bus  613 378 2475  --  Fax 613 378 1434

4500 County Road 4, Centreville, Ontario, K0K 1N0

Public Works - Hours of Operation

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday - Closed 

Public Works Urgent Need

For persons who have an immediate and urgent need for Township services after normal working hours or on a weekend, please call the Public Works Garage at 613 378-1435.  This number connects the caller to a Public Works Employee who will be monitoring requests for for special assistance.

Fire Department

For all emergency services including Police, Ambulance and Fire -  call 911

Fire Chief              613 378 2475 Ext. 233

Fire Prevention       613 378 2475 Ext. 241

  • Newburgh Fire Hall, 12 Factory Street, Newburgh, Ontario
  • Yarker Fire Hall, 9 Mill Street, Yarker, Ontario
  • Enterprise Fire Hall, 2861 County Road 14, Enterprise, Ontario
  • Tamworth Fire Hall, 630 County Road 4, Tamworth, Ontario

Arena

713 Addington Street, Tamworth
  • Bus.  613 379-2349
  • Cell.  613 483 7924

Email Contacts

Bryan Brooks, CAO/Municipal Clerk  --  bbrooks@stonemills.com

Jason Sands, Manager of Planning/Deputy Clerk  --  jsands@stonemills.com  

Christina Beaushaw, Treasurer/IT  --  cbeaushaw@stonemills.com

Beverly Reid, Tax Clerk  --  breid@stonemills.com 

Darlene Mills, Accounts Payable Clerk  --  dmills@stonemills.com

Mabel Wilson, Administrative Assistant  --  mwilson@stonemills.com

Brooklyn Winter, Administrative Assistant -- bwinter@stonemills.com 

Jake Detlor, Chief Building Official  --  jdetlor@stonemills.com

Jeff Thompson, Public Works Manager/Fire Chief  --  jthompson@stonemills.com

Ian Veres, Public Works Supervisor -- iveres@stonemills.com 

Laura Mckenna, Public Works Clerk  --  lmckenna@stonemills.com

Tracy Easterbrook, Fire Prevention Officer/Administrative Services  --  teasterbrook@stonemills.com

James Richmond, Deputy Fire Chief -- jrichmond@stonemills.com 

Alan Fenwick, Arena Manager  --  afenwick@stonemills.com 

Police Services Board

Peggy Rice, 613 388 2915, Council Appointment, Chairperson

Eric Smith, Reeve, 613 379 2366, Council Appointment

Kevin Richmond, 613 377 6487, Council Appointment

Robert Surgent, 613 377 6739, Provincial Appointment